How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA? We’re always ready to listen to those we support, families, caregivers, and other important people in their lives. We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier, we’ve created a quick reference list to help you contact your SSA that includes all the important contact information. Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA is only a click away.

NAME PHONE NO.MANAGEREMAIL
Allen, Antoinette (Toni)330-634-8371Sabrina Johnsonaallen@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock330-634-8117Sabrina Johnsonbarrington@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda330-634-8827Brad Nemecrbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina330-634-8374Sabrina Johnsontbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany330-634-8159Brad Nemectbenedict@summitdd.org
Brainard, Cathy330-634-8415Kelly Woodcbrainard@summitdd.org
Brunton, Kathy330-634-8939Andy Florkbrunton@summitdd.org
Buchanan, Maryanne330-634-8115Melissa Skiljanmbuchanan@summitdd.org
Byers, Ken330-634-8248Andy Florkbyers@summitdd.org
Calcei, Nicholas330-634-8103Melissa Skiljanncalcei@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne330-634-8029Sabrina Johnsonmcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Barb330-634-8416Melissa Skiljanbjcooper@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen330-634-8122Sabrina Johnsonkcooper@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings330-634-8336Andy Florjcross@summitdd.org
Dennis, Esther330-634-8043Sabrina Johnsonedennis@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob330-634-8328Brad Nemecrdowning@summitdd.org
Drotar, Lisa330-634-8119Brad Nemecldrotar@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic330-634-8017Brad Nemecdelmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan330-634-8126Kelly Woodjenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron330-634-8805Brad Nemecaestes@summitdd.org
First, Eric330-634-8713Melissa Skiljanefirst@summitdd.org
Freedline, Judi330-634-8320Kelly Woodjfreedline@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret330-634-8437Sabrina Johnsonmgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea330-634-8112Sabrina Johnsonagonzalez@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika330-634-8337Melissa Skiljantgreen@summitdd.org
Grzegorek, Mary330-634-8934Andy Flormgrzegorek@summitdd.org
Habboosh, Raya330-634-8210Melissa Skiljanrhabboosh@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi)330-634-8893Brad Nemeccharris@summitdd.org
Hasenyager, Kristina330-634-8044Sabrina Johnsonkhasenyager@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale330-634-8941Andy Flordhedrick@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae330-634-8326Melissa Skiljanlhickman@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy330-634-8207Brad Nemecahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg330-634-8097Kelly Woodghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl330-634-8254Kelly Woodchuffman@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna330-634-8123Melissa Skiljandjacobs@summitdd.org
Kapuchuck, Jennifer330-634-8361Melissa Skiljanjkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung330-634-8121Andy Florykim@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily330-634-8950Kelly Woodeknopick@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret330-634-8330Brad Nemecmkuhn@summitdd.org
Lee, Nastacia (Minor)330-634-8184Sabrina Johnsonnlee@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin330-634-8098Sabrina Johnsonklewis@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy330-634-8094Kelly Woodalilenfield@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth330-634-8169Sabrina Johnsoneloeffler@summitdd.org
Logan, Melissa330-634-8411Melissa Skiljanmlogan@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda330-634-8357Kelly Woodrmallard@summitdd.org
Maynard, Nancy330-634-8869Kelly Woodnmaynard@summitdd.org
McCoy, Nick330-634-8105Kelly Woodnmccoy@summitdd.org
Means, Tania330-634-8350Kelly Woodtmeans@summitdd.org
Meermans, Meg330-634-8938Sabrina Johnsonmmeermans@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan330-634-8120Andy Flordmiller@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori330-634-8535Andy Florlnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina330-634-8223Kelly Woodtnyilas@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany330-634-8125Melissa Skiljanbohl@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul330-634-8209Andy Florpokonkwo@summitdd.org
Palmer Nakia330-634-8372Sabrina Johnsonnpalmer@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa330-634-8067Sabrina Johnsonaperkowski@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie330-634-8605Kelly Woodjpetrarca@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin330-634-8208Andy Florkpickard@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy330-634-8332Kelly Woodapowers@summitdd.org
Schuckert, Jaclyn330-634-8118Andy Florjschuckert@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa330-634-8041Andy Flormseams@summitdd.org
Seavey, Sharon330-634-8935Andy Florsseavey@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri330-634-8139Andy Florsshay@summitdd.org
Steffy, Janet330-634-8814Brad Nemecjsteffy@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle330-634-8355Melissa Skiljanmstiles@summitdd.org
Stoots, Rebecca330-634-8937Kelly Woodrstoots@summitdd.org
Talarcek, Sue330-634-8961Andy Florstalarcek@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison330-634-8046Kelly Woodataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl330-634-8688Brad Nemecctaylor@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli330-634-8218Brad Nemecktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah330-634-8134Melissa Skiljanstobin@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather330-634-8116Brad Nemechturek@summitdd.org
Ventura, Lisa330-634-8335Melissa Skiljanlventura@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary330-634-8946Andy Florgvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark330-634-8128Brad Nemecmvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Casey330-634-8093Kelly Woodcweaver@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd330-634-8318Brad Nemectweaver@summitdd.org
Wells, Anntella330-634-8373Sabrina Johnsonawells@summitdd.org
White, Claude330-634-8219Andy Florcwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke330-634-8943Melissa Skiljanbwisniewski@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda330-634-8078Kelly Woodbwoitas@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary330-634-8960Melissa Skiljangzahler@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie330-634-8108Tina Overturfsbenham@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina330-634-8106Tina Overturfggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza330-634-8104Tina Overturftharrison@summitdd.org
Jordan, Joe330-634-8202Jacquie Owensjjordan@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie330-634-8154Nova Mikelalightner@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati330-634-8102Melissa Skiljanpregmi@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter330-634-8513Tina Overturfpspargo@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly330-634-8514hbrugh@summitdd.org
Assistant Directors of SSA & Children’s Services
Karlson, Joelyn330-634-8354Holly Brughjkarlson@summitdd.org
Warner, Darann330-634-8866Holly Brughdwarner@summitdd.org
Overturf, Tina330-634-8618Holly Brughtoverturf@summitdd.org
SSA Managers
Flor, Andy330-634-8217Darann Warnerlflor@summitdd.org
Johnson, Sabrina330-634-8557Holly Brughsjohnson@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad330-634-8644Holly Brughbnemec@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa330-634-8672Darann Warnermskiljan@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly330-634-8071Joelyn Karlsonkwood@summitdd.org
Office Services Supervisor
Bramlett, Chandra330-634-8135Darann Warnercbramlett@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla330-634-8016Chandra Bramlettkburgess@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill330-634-8846Chandra Bramlettjroberts@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan330-634-8958Holly Brughmwhitfield@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility
Evaluation Specialists
Dreslinski, Kathy330-634-8679Nova Mikelkdreslinski@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn330-634-8675Nova Mikelfhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John330-634-8915Nova Mikeljlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah330-634-8604Nova Mikelsrandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn330-634-8069Nova Mikeldsmoley@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Benko, Denise330-634-8676Chandra Bramlettdbenko@summitdd.org
Ratzer, Jennifer330-634-8025Chandra Bramlettjratzer@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility/SSA Manager
Mikel, Nova330-634-8686Holly Brughnmikel@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and their role at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!