How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

NAME PHONE NO.MANAGEREMAIL
Allen, Antoinette (Toni)330-634-8371Melissa Loganaallen@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock330-634-8117Jennie Petrarcabarrington@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda330-634-8827Jennifer Hudakrbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina330-634-8374Rebecca Stootstbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany330-634-8159Joelyn Karlsontbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer330-634-8434Brad Nemecjboykin@summitdd.org
Brainard, Cathy330-634-8415Kelly Woodcbrainard@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie330-634-8050Rebecca Stootssbrautigam@summitdd.org
Brown, Jillian330-634-8372Melissa Loganjlbrown@summitdd.org
Brunton, Kathy330-634-8141Joelyn Karlsonkbrunton@summitdd.org
Byers, Ken330-634-8248Jennifer Hudakkbyers@summitdd.org
Calcei, Nicholas330-634-8103Melissa Loganncalcei@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie330-634-8092Rebecca Stootsmchristman@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne330-634-8029Kelly Woodmcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen330-634-8122Rebecca Stootskcooper@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings330-634-8336Melissa Loganjcross@summitdd.org
Dennis, Esther330-634-8043Melissa Loganedennis@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob330-634-8328Brad Nemecrdowning@summitdd.org
Drotar, Lisa330-634-8119Brad Nemecldrotar@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic330-634-8017Jennie Petrarcadelmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan330-634-8126Kelly Woodjenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron330-634-8805Joelyn Karlsonaestes@summitdd.org
First, Eric330-634-8713Melissa Skiljanefirst@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie330-634-8411Jennifer Hudakjfoster@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret330-634-8437Melissa Loganmgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea330-634-8112Rebecca Stootsagonzalez@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika330-634-8337Melissa Skiljantgreen@summitdd.org
Grzegorek, Mary330-634-8934Melissa Loganmgrzegorek@summitdd.org
Habboosh, Raya330-634-8210Melissa Skiljanrhabboosh@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza330-634-8174Jennie Petrarcalharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi)330-634-8893Rebecca Stootscharris@summitdd.org
Hasenyager, Kristina330-634-8044Melissa Logankhasenyager@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale330-634-8941Andy Flordhedrick@summitdd.org
Heffernan, Janet330-634-8961Andy Florjheffernan@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty330-634-8320Kelly Woodphenighan@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae330-634-8326Melissa Skiljanlhickman@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy330-634-8207Brad Nemecahodgekins@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl330-634-8254Rebecca Stootschuffman@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna330-634-8123Melissa Skiljandjacobs@summitdd.org
Kapuchuck, Jennifer330-634-8361Jennifer Hudakjkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung330-634-8121Rebecca Stootsykim@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily330-634-8950Joelyn Karlsoneknopick@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen330-634-8084Rebecca Stootsdkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret330-634-8330Jennie Petrarcamkuhn@summitdd.org
Lee, Nastacia330-634-8184Jennifer Hudaknlee@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin330-634-8098Jennie Petrarcaklewis@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy330-634-8094Kelly Woodalilenfield@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth330-634-8169Jennie Petrarcaeloeffler@summitdd.org
Mahovich, Holly330-634-8018Kelly Woodhmahovich@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda330-634-8357Kelly Woodrmallard@summitdd.org
Maynard, Nancy330-634-8869Kelly Woodnmaynard@summitdd.org
Means, Tania330-634-8350Kelly Woodtmeans@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan330-634-8120Andy Flordmiller@summitdd.org
Miller, Natalie330-634-8142Rebecca Stootsnmiller@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori330-634-8535Jennie Petrarcalnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina330-634-8223Jennifer Hudaktnyilas@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany330-634-8125Melissa Skiljanbohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan330-634-8085Rebecca Stootsjokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul330-634-8322Andy Florpokonkwo@summitdd.org
Oppong, Abena330-634-8167Andy Floraoppong@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen330-634-8115Melissa Skiljancpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa330-634-8067Joelyn Karlsonaperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin330-634-8208Andy Florkpickard@summitdd.org
Pickett, Kim330-634-8248Andy Florkpickett@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy330-634-8332Jennie Petrarcaapowers@summitdd.org
Riley, Deb330-634-8939Jennie Petrarcadriley@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis330-634-8144Jennifer Hudakaschott@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa330-634-8041Andy Flormseams@summitdd.org
Seavey, Sharon330-634-8935Jennie Petrarcasseavey@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jaclyn330-634-8118Andy Florjshaw@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri330-634-8139Andy Florsshay@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug330-634-8047Melissa Skiljandstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle330-634-8355Melissa Skiljanmstiles@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison330-634-8046Kelly Woodataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl330-634-8688Brad Nemecctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent330-634-8111Jennifer Hudakvtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar330-634-8087Melissa Skiljandtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli330-634-8218Brad Nemecktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah330-634-8134Melissa Skiljanstobin@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather330-634-8116Brad Nemechturek@summitdd.org
Ventura, Lisa330-634-8335Melissa Loganlventura@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney330-634-8159Brad Nemeccvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary330-634-8946Jennie Petrarcagvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark330-634-8128Brad Nemecmvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Casey330-634-8093Kelly Woodcweaver@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd330-634-8318Brad Nemectweaver@summitdd.org
White, Claude330-634-8219Andy Florcwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke330-634-8943Melissa Skiljanbwisniewski@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda330-634-8078Jennifer Hudakbwoitas@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary330-634-8960Jennifer Hudakgzahler@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Banks, Sonja330-634-8089Melissa Skiljansbanks@summitdd.org
Benham, Sadie330-634-8108Jennifer Hudaksbenham@summitdd.org
Brooks, Gail330-634-8148Brad Nemecgbrooks@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela330-634-8052Jennie Petrarcaacollier@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina330-634-8106Melissa Loganggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza330-634-8104Jennie Petrarcatharrison@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren330-634-8037Brad Nemecljarvis@summitdd.org
Jordan, Joe330-634-8202Jacquie Owensjjordan@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie330-634-8154Jennifer Hudakalightner@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati330-634-8102Melissa Skiljanpregmi@summitdd.org
Saulsby, Torri330-634-8151Andy Flortsaulsby@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey330-634-8503Kelly Woodsseitz@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter330-634-8513Melissa Loganpspargo@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari330-634-8147Kelly Woodksuggett@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly330-634-8514hbrugh@summitdd.org
Assistant Directors of SSA & Children’s Services
Karlson, Joelyn330-634-8354Holly Brughjkarlson@summitdd.org
Warner, Darann330-634-8866Holly Brughdwarner@summitdd.org
SSA Managers
Flor, Andy330-634-8217Darann Warnerlflor@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer330-634-8557Darann Warnerjhudak@summitdd.org
Logan, Melissa330-634-8109Darann Warnermlogan@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad330-634-8644Darann Warnerbnemec@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie330-634-8605Darann Warnerjpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa330-634-8672Darann Warnermskiljan@summitdd.org
Stoots, Rebecca330-634-8937Darann Warnerrstoots@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly330-634-8071Darann Warnerkwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Manager
Bramlett, Chandra330-634-8135Holly Brughcbramlett@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla330-634-8016Chandra Bramlettkburgess@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill330-634-8846Chandra Bramlettjroberts@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan330-634-8958Holly Brughmwhitfield@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility
Evaluation Specialists
Dreslinski, Kathy330-634-8679Nova Mikelkdreslinski@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn330-634-8675Nova Mikelfhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John330-634-8915Nova Mikeljlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah330-634-8604Nova Mikelsrandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn330-634-8069Nova Mikeldsmoley@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer330-634-8676Chandra Bramlettjratzer@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility/SSA Manager
Mikel, Nova330-634-8686Holly Brughnmikel@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board