How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

NAMEPHONE NO.SUPERVISOREMAIL
Service & Support Administrators
Allen, Antoinette (Toni)330-634-8371Kathy Bruntonaallen@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock330-634-8117Tamika Greenbarrington@summitdd.org
Banks, Sonja330-634-8089Tamika Greensbanks@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda330-634-8827Kelly Woodrbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina330-634-8374Rebecca Stoots Troutmantbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany330-634-8159Brad Nemectbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer330-634-8416Emily Knopickjboykin@summitdd.org
Brainard, Cathy330-634-8415Kelly Woodcbrainard@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie330-634-8050Rebecca Stoots Troutmansbrautigam@summitdd.org
Byers, Ken330-634-8067Andy Florkbyers@summitdd.org
Carubia, Lisa330-634-8335Rebecca Stoots Troutmanlventura@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie330-634-8092Casey Weavermchristman@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marc330-634-8053Emily Knopickmrcoletta@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne330-634-8029Brenda Woitasmcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen330-634-8122Rebecca Stoots Troutmankcooper@summitdd.org
Crilow, Kristina330-634-8044Brenda Woitaskcrilow@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings330-634-8336Emily Knopickjcross@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob330-634-8328Tamika Greenrdowning@summitdd.org
Drotar, Lisa330-634-8119Casey Weaverldrotar@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic330-634-8017Kathy Bruntondelmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan330-634-8126Brenda Woitasjenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron330-634-8805Brad Nemecaestes@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie330-634-8411Brenda Woitasjfoster@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret330-634-8437Kathy Bruntonpgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea330-634-8112Rebecca Stoots Troutmanagonzalez@summitdd.org
Grzegorek, Mary330-634-8934Casey Weavermgrzegorek@summitdd.org
Habboosh, Raya330-634-8210Andy Florrhabboosh@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza330-634-8174Casey Weaverlharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi)330-634-8893Rebecca Stoots Troutmancharris@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale330-634-8941Andy Flordhedrick@summitdd.org
Heffernan, Janet330-634-8961Kathy Bruntonjheffernan@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty330-634-8320Kelly Woodphenighan@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae330-634-8326Emily Knopicklhickman@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy330-634-8207Kathy Bruntonahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg330-634-8097Emily Knopickghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl330-634-8254Rebecca Stoots Troutmanchuffman@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna330-634-8123Tamika Greendjacobs@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren330-634-8037Tamika Greenljarvis@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung330-634-8121Rebecca Stoots Troutmanykim@summitdd.org
King, Jennifer330-634-8361Andy Florjkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen330-634-8084Rebecca Stoots Troutmandkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret330-634-8330Kathy Bruntonmkuhn@summitdd.org
Lee, Nastacia330-634-8184Kathy Bruntonnlee@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin330-634-8098Brenda Woitasklewis@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie330-634-8154Casey Weaveralightner@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy330-634-8094Kelly Woodalilenfield@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth330-634-8169Kelly Woodeloeffler@summitdd.org
Mahovich, Holly330-634-8018Brenda Woitashmahovich@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda330-634-8357Kelly Woodrmallard@summitdd.org
Means, Tania330-634-8350Kelly Woodtmeans@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan330-634-8120Kathy Bruntondmiller@summitdd.org
Miller, Natalie330-634-8142Rebecca Stoots Troutmannmiller@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori330-634-8535Kelly Woodlnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina330-634-8223Kelly Woodtnyilas@summitdd.org
Ocasio, Carmen330-634-8060Andy Florcocasio@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany330-634-8125Kathy Bruntonbohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan330-634-8085Rebecca Stoots Troutmanjokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul330-634-8322Andy Florpokonkwo@summitdd.org
Oppong, Abena330-634-8167Andy Floraoppong@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen330-634-8115Tamika Greencpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa330-634-8138Brad Nemecaperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin330-634-8208Kathy Bruntonkpickard@summitdd.org
Pickett, Kim330-634-8248Andy Florkpickett@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy330-634-8332Kelly Woodapowers@summitdd.org
Riley, Deb330-634-8939Emily Knopickdriley@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis330-634-8144Casey Weaveraschott@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa330-634-8041Andy Flormseams@summitdd.org
Seavey, Sharon330-634-8935Kelly Woodsseavey@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jaclyn330-634-8118Casey Weaverjshaw@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri330-634-8139Tamika Greensshay@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter330-634-8513Casey Weaverpspargo@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug330-634-8047Emily Knopickdstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle330-634-8355Tamika Greenmstiles@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari330-634-8147Kelly Woodksuggett@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison330-634-8046Kelly Woodataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl330-634-8688Emily Knopickctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent330-634-8111Emily Knopickvtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar330-634-8087Tamika Greendtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli330-634-8218Andy Florktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah330-634-8134Casey Weaverstobin@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather330-634-8116Andy Florhturek@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney330-634-8159Tamika Greencvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary330-634-8946Rebecca Stoots Troutmangvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark330-634-8128Kathy Bruntonmvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd330-634-8318Rebecca Stoots Troutmantweaver@summitdd.org
White, Claude330-634-8219Andy Florcwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke330-634-8943Casey Weaverbwisniewski@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary330-634-8960Emily Knopickgzahler@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie330-634-8108Sam Bironesbenham@summitdd.org
Brooks, Gail330-634-8148Emily Knopickgbrooks@summitdd.org
Burke, Angela330-634-8143Andy Floraburke@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela330-634-8052Sam Bironeacollier@summitdd.org
Ebner, Grace330-634-8105Sam Bironegebner@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina330-634-8106Sam Bironeggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza330-634-8104Emily Knopicktharrison@summitdd.org
Hildebrandt, Beth330-634-8103Sam Bironebhildebrandt@summitdd.org
Jordan, Joe330-634-8202Jacquie Owensjjordan@summitdd.org
Milicia, Rosie330-634-8140Sam Bironermilicia@summitdd.org
Miller, Rachel330-634-8937Sam Bironermiller@summitdd.org
Minney, Jennifer330-634-8740Sam Bironejminney@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati330-634-8102Emily Knopickpregmi@summitdd.org
Roderick, Joy330-634-8129Sam Bironejroderick@summitdd.org
Saulsby, Torri330-634-8151Sam Bironetsaulsby@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey330-634-8503Sam Bironesseitz@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly330-634-8514hbrugh@summitdd.org
SSA Senior Managers
Dunn, Melissa330-634-8109Holly Brughmdunn@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer330-634-8557Holly Brughjhudak@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie330-634-8605Holly Brughjpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa330-634-8672Holly Brughmskiljan@summitdd.org
Warner, Darann330-634-8866Holly Brughdwarner@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla330-634-8016Holly Brughkburgess@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan330-634-8958Holly Brughmwhitfield@summitdd.org
SSA Supervisors
Birone, Sam330-634-8947Jennie Petrarcasbirone@summitdd.org
Brunton, Kathy330-634-8141Melissa Dunnkbrunton@summitdd.org
Flor, Andy330-634-8217Melissa Dunnlflor@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika330-634-8337Melissa Skiljantgreen@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily330-634-8950Melissa Skiljaneknopick@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad330-634-8644Holly Brughbnemec@summitdd.org
Stoots Troutman, Rebecca330-634-8937Jennifer Hudakrstoots@summitdd.org
Weaver, Casey330-634-8093Jennie Petrarcacweaver@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda330-634-8078Darann Warnerbwoitas@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly330-634-8071Jennifer Hudakkwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Manager
Bramlett, Chandra330-634-8135Holly Brughcbramlett@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Kochheiser, Donna330-634-8216Chandra Bramlettdkochheiser@summitdd.org
Miller, Connie330-634-8179Chandra Bramlettcmiller@summitdd.org
Moss, Donna330-634-8025Chandra Bramlettdmoss@summitdd.org
Reed, Rochelle330-634-8404Chandra Bramlettrreed@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill330-634-8676Chandra Bramlettjroberts@summitdd.org
Stewart, Cynthia330-634-8036Chandra Bramlettcstewart@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility
Evaluation Specialists
Calcei, Nicholas330-634-8103Nova Mikelncalcei@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn330-634-8675Nova Mikelfhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John330-634-8915Nova Mikeljlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah330-634-8604Nova Mikelsrandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn330-634-8069Nova Mikeldsmoley@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer330-634-8676Nova Mikeljratzer@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility/SSA Manager
Mikel, Nova330-634-8686Holly Brughnmikel@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board