How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

Updated 04/14/2021

NAME PHONE NO. SUPERVISOR EMAIL
Service & Support Administration (SSA)
Akers, Alyssa 330-634-8155 Kristina Crilow aakers@summitdd.org
Allen, Antoinette (Toni) 330-634-8371 Kathy Brunton aallen@summitdd.org
Altizer, Natalie 330-634-8142 Brad Nemec naltizer@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock 330-634-8117 Randall Huber barrington@summitdd.org
Banks, Sonja 330-634-8089 Tamika Green sbanks@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda 330-634-8827 Kelly Wood rbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina 330-634-8374 Randall Huber tbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany 330-634-8159 Brad Nemec tbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer 330-634-8416 Emily Knopick jboykin@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie 330-634-8050 Rebecca Stoots Troutman sbrautigam@summitdd.org
Bray, Kelly 330-634-8146 Andy Flor kbray@summitdd.org
Brown, Scott 330-634-8156 Melissa Seams sbrown@summitdd.org
Burke, Angela 330-634-8143 Andy Flor aburke@summitdd.org
Calcei, Nicholas 330-634-8067 Tamika Green ncalcei@summitdd.org
Carubia, Lisa 330-634-8335 Randall Huber lventura@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie 330-634-8092 Casey Weaver mchristman@summitdd.org
Clemens, Melissa 330-634-8158 Tamika Green mclemens@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marc 330-634-8053 Emily Knopick mrcoletta@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne 330-634-8029 Brenda Woitas mcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen 330-634-8122 Rebecca Stoots Troutman kcooper@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings 330-634-8336 Emily Knopick jcross@summitdd.org
Cummings, Rob 330-634-8065 Andy Flor rcummings@summitdd.org
Dietelbach, Victoria 330-634-8166 Emily Knopick vdietelbach@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob 330-634-8328 Tamika Green rdowning@summitdd.org
Drotar, Lisa 330-634-8119 Casey Weaver ldrotar@summitdd.org
Ebner, Grace 330-634-8105 Casey Weaver gebner@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic 330-634-8017 Kathy Brunton delmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan 330-634-8126 Kristina Crilow jenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron 330-634-8805 Brad Nemec aestes@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie 330-634-8411 Brenda Woitas jfoster@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret 330-634-8437 Kathy Brunton pgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea 330-634-8112 Rebecca Stoots Troutman agonzalez@summitdd.org
Goosby, Kim 330-634-8039 Kathy Brunton kgoosby@summitdd.org
Habboosh, Raya 330-634-8210 Randall Huber rhabboosh@summitdd.org
Hamlett, Bobby 330-634-8043 Rebecca Stoots Troutman bhamlett@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza 330-634-8174 Casey Weaver lharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi) 330-634-8893 Brad Nemec charris@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale 330-634-8941 Andy Flor dhedrick@summitdd.org
Heffernan, Janet 330-634-8961 Kathy Brunton jheffernan@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty 330-634-8320 Melissa Seams phenighan@summitdd.org
Hennessy, Lisa 330-624-8161 Randall Huber lhennessy@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae 330-634-8326 Emily Knopick lhickman@summitdd.org
Hildebrandt, Beth 330-634-8103 Andy Flor bhildebrandt@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy 330-634-8207 Kathy Brunton ahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg 330-634-8097 Kristina Crilow ghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl 330-634-8254 Rebecca Stoots Troutman chuffman@summitdd.org
Humphrey, Brittany 330-634-8101 Brenda Woitas bhumphrey@summitdd.org
Hyder, Michele 330-634-8022 Brenda Woitas mhyder@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna 330-634-8123 Tamika Green djacobs@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren 330-634-8037 Tamika Green ljarvis@summitdd.org
Jones, Amee 330-634-8036 Brenda Woitas ajones@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung 330-634-8121 Rebecca Stoots Troutman ykim@summitdd.org
King, Jennifer 330-634-8361 Andy Flor jkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen 330-634-8084 Rebecca Stoots Troutman dkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret 330-634-8330 Kathy Brunton mkuhn@summitdd.org
Lee, Nastacia 330-634-8184 Melissa Seams nlee@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin 330-634-8098 Brenda Woitas klewis@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie 330-634-8154 Casey Weaver alightner@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy 330-634-8094 Kelly Wood alilenfield@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth 330-634-8169 Melissa Seams eloeffler@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda 330-634-8357 Kelly Wood rmallard@summitdd.org
Mathie, Nicole 330-634-8145 Kristina Crilow nmathie@summitdd.org
Mazanek, Cody 330-634-8132 Casey Weaver cmazanek@summitdd.org
Means, Tania 330-634-8350 Kelly Wood tmeans@summitdd.org
McCormick, Jennifer 330-634-8153 Kathy Brunton jmccormick@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan 330-634-8120 Melissa Seams dmiller@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori 330-634-8535 Randall Huber lnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina 330-634-8223 Kelly Wood tnyilas@summitdd.org
Ocasio, Carmen 330-634-8060 Andy Flor cocasio@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany 330-634-8125 Kathy Brunton bohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan 330-634-8085 Rebecca Stoots Troutman jokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul 330-634-8322 Melissa Seams pokonkwo@summitdd.org
Oppong, Abena 330-634-8167 Randall Huber aoppong@summitdd.org
Pash, Eve 330-634-8165 Brenda Woitas epash@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen 330-634-8115 Tamika Green cpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa 330-634-8138 Brad Nemec aperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin 330-634-8208 Melissa Seams kpickard@summitdd.org
Pickett, Kim 330-634-8248 Andy Flor kpickett@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy 330-634-8332 Kristina Crilow apowers@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati 330-634-8102 Randall Huber pregmi@summitdd.org
Roderick, Joy 330-634-8129 Casey Weaver jroderick@summitdd.org
Scharf, Joe 330-634-8136 Emily Knopick jscharf@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis 330-634-8144 Casey Weaver aschott@summitdd.org
Seavey, Sharon 330-634-8935 Kelly Wood sseavey@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jaclyn 330-634-8118 Casey Weaver jshaw@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri 330-634-8139 Randall Huber sshay@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter 330-634-8513 Casey Weaver pspargo@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug 330-634-8047 Emily Knopick dstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle 330-634-8355 Tamika Green mstiles@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari 330-634-8147 Melissa Seams ksuggett@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison 330-634-8046 Kelly Wood ataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl 330-634-8688 Emily Knopick ctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent 330-634-8111 Emily Knopick vtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar 330-634-8087 Tamika Green dtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli 330-634-8218 Kristina Crilow ktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah 330-634-8134 Casey Weaver stobin@summitdd.org
Tokar, Michelle 330-634-8095 Sam Birone mtokar@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather 330-634-8116 Andy Flor hturek@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney 330-634-8159 Tamika Green cvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary 330-634-8946 Rebecca Stoots Troutman gvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark 330-634-8128 Kathy Brunton mvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd 330-634-8318 Kristina Crilow tweaver@summitdd.org
White, Claude 330-634-8219 Andy Flor cwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke 330-634-8943 Casey Weaver bwisniewski@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary 330-634-8960 Emily Knopick gzahler@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie 330-634-8108 Sam Birone sbenham@summitdd.org
Brooks, Gail 330-634-8148 Emily Knopick gbrooks@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela 330-634-8052 Sam Birone acollier@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina 330-634-8106 Sam Birone ggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza 330-634-8104 Emily Knopick tharrison@summitdd.org
Markely, Nedra 330-634-8133 Sam Birone nmarkley@summitdd.org
Miller, Rachel 330-634-8937 Sam Birone rmiller@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey 330-634-8503 Sam Birone sseitz@summitdd.org
Stone, Crystal 330-634-8127 Sam Birone cstone@summitdd.org
Stout, Katy 330-634-8107 Sam Birone kstout@summitdd.org
Williams, Torri 330-634-8151 Sam Birone twilliams@summitdd.org
Work, Justin 330-634-8150 Sam Birone jwork@summitdd.org
Yost, Rachel 330-634-8021 Sam Birone ryost@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly 330-634-8514 hbrugh@summitdd.org
SSA Senior Managers
Dunn, Melissa 330-634-8109 Holly Brugh mdunn@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer 330-634-8557 Holly Brugh jhudak@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie 330-634-8605 Holly Brugh jpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa 330-634-8672 Holly Brugh mskiljan@summitdd.org
Warner, Darann 330-634-8866 Holly Brugh dwarner@summitdd.org
SSA Supervisors
Birone, Sam 330-634-8947 Jennie Petrarca sbirone@summitdd.org
Brunton, Kathy 330-634-8141 Melissa Dunn kbrunton@summitdd.org
Crilow, Kristina 330-634-8044 Melissa Dunn kcrilow@summitdd.org
Flor, Andy 330-634-8217 Melissa Dunn lflor@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika 330-634-8337 Melissa Skiljan tgreen@summitdd.org
Huber, Randall 220-634-8157 Melissa Skiljan rhuber@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily 330-634-8950 Melissa Skiljan eknopick@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad 330-634-8644 Holly Brugh bnemec@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa 330-634-8041 Jennifer Hudak mseams@summitdd.org
Stoots Troutman, Rebecca 330-634-8937 Jennifer Hudak rstoots@summitdd.org
Weaver, Casey 330-634-8093 Jennie Petrarca cweaver@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda 330-634-8078 Darann Warner bwoitas@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly 330-634-8071 Nova Mikel kwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla 330-634-8016 Holly Brugh kburgess@summitdd.org
Cooke, Michelle 330-634-8055 Jennie Petrarca mcooke@summitdd.org
Kochheiser, Donna 330-634-8216 Melissa Skiljan dkochheiser@summitdd.org
Moss, Donna 330-634-8025 Jennifer Hudak dmoss@summitdd.org
Reed, Rochelle 330-634-8404 Melissa Dunn rreed@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill 330-634-8846 Darann Warner jroberts@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan 330-634-8958 Holly Brugh mwhitfield@summitdd.org
SSA/EI Staff Development Coordinator
Olesky, Kristen 330-634-8791 Holly Brugh kolesky@summitdd.org
Intake & Records
Senior Manager of Intake & Records
Mikel, Nova 330-634-8686 Holly Brugh nmikel@summitdd.org
Evaluation Specialists
Byers, Ken 330-634-8103 Kelly Wood kbyers@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn 330-634-8675 Kelly Wood fhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John 330-634-8915 Kelly Wood jlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah 330-634-8604 Kelly Wood srandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn 330-634-8069 Kelly Wood dsmoley@summitdd.org
Records Supervisor
Bramlett, Chandra 330-634-8135 Nova Mikel cbramlett@summitdd.org
Records Specialists
Buckner, Monty 330-634-8096 Chandra Bramlett mbuckner@summitdd.org
Dowey, Teddi 330-634-8099 Chandra Bramlett tdowey@summitdd.org
Fisher, Kelli 330-634-8075 Chandra Bramlett kfisher@summitdd.org
Kulick, Kelly 300-634-8114 Chandra Bramlett kkulick@summitdd.org
Perkins, Shelia 330-634-8645 Chandra Bramlett sperkins@summitdd.org
Scott, Tina 330-634-8308 Chandra Bramlett tscott@summitdd.org
Shropshire, Cheryl 330-634-8862 Chandra Bramlett cshropshire@summitdd.org
Stembridge, Mary 330-634-8160 Chandra Bramlett mstembridge@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer 330-634-8676 Nova Mikel jratzer@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board