How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

Updated 11/01/22

NAME  LOCATION  PHONE NO. SUPERVISOR EMAIL
Service & Support Administration (SSA)
Akers, Alyssa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8155 Kristina Crilow aakers@summitdd.org
Altizer, Natalie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8142 Brad Nemec naltizer@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock Barberton Center 330-634-8117 Kim Riles barrington@summitdd.org
Bachmann, Trudy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8178 Kim Riles tbachmann@summitdd.org
Banks, Sonja Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8089 Tamika Green sbanks@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8827 Kelly Wood rbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8374 Kim Riles tbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8159 Brad Nemec tbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8416 Emily Knopick jboykin@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie Barberton Center 330-634-8050 Rebecca Stoots Troutman sbrautigam@summitdd.org
Brierson, Karissa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8193 Andy Flor kbrierson@summitdd.org
Brown, Scott Barberton Center 330-634-8156 Melissa Seams sbrown@summitdd.org
Calcei, Nicholas Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8067 Tamika Green ncalcei@summitdd.org
Carubia, Lisa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8335 Kim Riles lventura@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8092 Deb Bailey mchristman@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8029 Brenda Woitas mcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8122 Kathy Brunton kcooper@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings Barberton Center 330-634-8336 Emily Knopick jcross@summitdd.org
Cummings, Rob Barberton Center 330-634-8065 Andy Flor rcummings@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8328 Tamika Green rdowning@summitdd.org
Duncan, Katherine Barberton Center 330-634-8183 Melissa Seams kduncan@summitdd.org
Ebner, Grace Barberton Center 330-634-8105 Deb Bailey gebner@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8017 Augusta Jordan delmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan Barberton Center 330-634-8126 Kristina Crilow jenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8805 Brad Nemec aestes@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8411 Brenda Woitas jfoster@summitdd.org
Gaines, Brooke Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8204 Kathy Brunton bgaines@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8437 Kathy Brunton pgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8112 Rebecca Stoots Troutman agonzalez@summitdd.org
Goosby, Kim Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8039 Augusta Jordan kgoosby@summitdd.org
Hamilton, Megan Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8175 Kristina Crilow mhamilton@summitdd.org
Hamlet, Bobby Barberton Center 330-634-8043 Rebecca Stoots Troutman bhamlet@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza Barberton Center 330-634-8174 Deb Bailey lharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi) Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8893 Brad Nemec charris@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8941 Andy Flor dhedrick@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty Barberton Center 330-634-8320 Melissa Seams phenighan@summitdd.org
Hennessy, Lisa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8161 Kim Riles lhennessy@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8326 Emily Knopick lhickman@summitdd.org
Hildebrandt, Beth Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8103 Andy Flor bhildebrandt@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8207 Augusta Jordan ahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg Barberton Center 330-634-8097 Kristina Crilow ghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl Barberton Center 330-634-8254 Rebecca Stoots Troutman chuffman@summitdd.org
Humphrey, Brittany Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8101 Brenda Woitas bhumphrey@summitdd.org
Hyder, Michele Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8022 Kristina Crilow mhyder@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna Barberton Center 330-634-8123 Tamika Green djacobs@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren Barberton Center 330-634-8037 Tamika Green ljarvis@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8121 Melissa Seams ykim@summitdd.org
King, Jennifer Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8361 Andy Flor jkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8084 Rebecca Stoots Troutman dkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret Barberton Center 330-634-8330 Augusta Jordan mkuhn@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin Barberton Center 330-634-8098 Kathy Brunton klewis@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8154 Jackie Shaw alightner@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy Barberton Center 330-634-8094 Kelly Wood alilenfield@summitdd.org
Lingler, Michelle Barberton Center 330-634-8191 Brenda Woitas mlingler@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8169 Melissa Seams eloeffler@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda Barberton Center 330-634-8357 Kelly Wood rmallard@summitdd.org
Markely, Nedra Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8133 Rebecca Stoots Troutman nmarkley@summitdd.org
Mathie, Nicole Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8145 Kristina Crilow nmathie@summitdd.org
Mazanek, Cody Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8132 Vicki Dietelbach cmazanek@summitdd.org
McCormick, Jennifer Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8153 Augusta Jordan jmccormick@summitdd.org
McKnight, Amber Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8198 Rebecca Stoots Troutman amcknight@summitdd.org
Means, Tania Barberton Center 330-634-8350 Darann Warner tmeans@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8120 Melissa Seams dmiller@summitdd.org
Miller, Rachel Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8937 Jackie Shaw rmiller@summitdd.org
Mockabee, Monique Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8093 Kathy Brunton mmockabee@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8535 Jennifer Hudak lnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina Barberton Center 330-634-8223 Kelly Wood tnyilas@summitdd.org
Nyitray, Sara Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8194 Rebecca Stoots Troutman snyitray@summitdd.org
Ocasio, Carmen Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8060 Andy Flor cocasio@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8125 Augusta Jordan bohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8085 Rebecca Stoots Troutman jokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8322 Melissa Seams pokonkwo@summitdd.org
Papoi, Katie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8173 Kristina Crilow cpapoi@summitdd.org
Pash, Eve Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8165 Brenda Woitas epash@summitdd.org
Paszt, Marcin Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8070 Kathy Brunton mpaszt@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen Barberton Center 330-634-8115 Tamika Green cpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8138 Brad Nemec aperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin Barberton Center 330-634-8208 Melissa Seams kpickard@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8332 Kristina Crilow apowers@summitdd.org
Rach, Lisa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8119 Vicki Dietelbach lrach@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8102 Kim Riles pregmi@summitdd.org
Reusch, Shannon Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8162 Kathy Brunton sreusch@summitdd.org
Roderick, Joy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8129 Jackie Shaw jroderick@summitdd.org
Scharf, Joe Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8136 Emily Knopick jscharf@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8144 Vicki Dietelbach aschott@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8139 Kim Riles sshay@summitdd.org
Snyder, John Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8192 Brenda Woitas jsnyder@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter Barberton Center 330-634-8513 Vicki Dietelbach pspargo@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8047 Emily Knopick dstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8355 Tamika Green mstiles@summitdd.org
Stout, Katy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8107 Kim Riles kstout@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8147 Melissa Seams ksuggett@summitdd.org
Stone, Crystal Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8127 Kim Riles cstone@summitdd.org
Swindle, Rebecca Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8176 Brenda Woitas rswindle@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8046 Kelly Wood ataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8688 Kathy Brunton ctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8111 Emily Knopick vtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8087 Tamika Green dtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8218 Kristina Crilow ktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8134 Deb Bailey stobin@summitdd.org
Tokar, Michelle Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8095 Jackie Shaw mtokar@summitdd.org
Truex, Jasmine Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8187 Augusta Jordan jtruex@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8116 Andy Flor hturek@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8159 Tamika Green cvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8946 Rebecca Stoots Troutman gvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8128 Augusta Jordan mvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd Barberton Center 330-634-8318 Kristina Crilow tweaver@summitdd.org
White, Claude Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8219 Andy Flor cwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8943 Vicki Dietelbach bwisniewski@summitdd.org
Work, Justin Barberton Center 330-634-8150 Andy Flor jwork@summitdd.org
Yost, Rachel Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8021 Kathy Brunton ryost@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8960 Emily Knopick gzahler@summitdd.org
Zupanc, Owen Barberton Center 330-634-8148 Emily Knopick ozupanc@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8108 Jackie Shaw sbenham@summitdd.org
Clark, Nicole Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8140 Deb Bailey nnclark@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8052 Deb Bailey acollier@summitdd.org
Collins, Joann Barberton Center 330-634-8180 Deb Bailey jcollins@summitdd.org
Durfee, Kristi Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8056 Jackie Shaw kdurfee@summitdd.org
Fenn, Scott Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8189 Vicki Dietelbach sfenn@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina Barberton Center 330-634-8106 Jennie Petrarca ggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8104 Kelly Wood tharrison@summitdd.org
Rager, Sarah Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8163 Jackie Shaw srager@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey Barberton Center 330-634-8503 Deb Bailey sseitz@summitdd.org
Shellenbarger, Karen Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8045 Vicki Dietelbach kshellenbarger@summitdd.org
Sims, Precious Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8036 Vicki Dietelbach psims@summitdd.org
Walker, Tiffany Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8033 Deb Bailey twalker@summitdd.org
Wilkes, Carolyn Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8190 Jackie Shaw cwilkes@summitdd.org
Williams, Torri Barberton Center 330-634-8151 Jackie Shaw twilliams@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8514 hbrugh@summitdd.org
SSA Senior Managers
Dunn, Melissa Barberton Center 330-634-8109 Holly Brugh mdunn@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8557 Holly Brugh jhudak@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie Barberton Center 330-634-8605 Holly Brugh jpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8672 Holly Brugh mskiljan@summitdd.org
Riley, Darann Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8866 Holly Brugh dwarner@summitdd.org
SSA Medicaid Manager
Nemec, Brad Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8644 Holly Brugh bnemec@summitdd.org
Staff Development Manager
Brunton, Kathy Barberton Center 330-634-8841 Holly Brugh kbrunton@summitdd.org
SSA Supervisors
Bailey, Deb Barberton Center 330-634-8186 Jennie Petrarca dbailey@summitdd.org
Burke, Angela Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8143 Jennifer Hudak aburke@summitdd.org
Crilow, Kristina Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8044 Melissa Dunn kcrilow@summitdd.org
Dietelbach, Victoria Barberton Center 330-634-8166 Jennie Petrarca vdietelbach@summitdd.org
Flor, Andy Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8217 Melissa Dunn lflor@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8337 Melissa Skiljan tgreen@summitdd.org
Jordan, Augusta Barberton Center 330-634-8042 Melissa Dunn ajordan@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8950 Melissa Skiljan eknopick@summitdd.org
Riles, Kim Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8157 Melissa Skiljan kriles@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8041 Jennifer Hudak mseams@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jackie Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8118 Jennie Petrarca jshaw@summitdd.org
Stoots Troutman, Rebecca Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8937 Jennifer Hudak rstoots@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8078 Darann Warner bwoitas@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly Barberton Center 330-634-8071 Nova Mikel kwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla Barberton Center 330-634-8016 Holly Brugh kburgess@summitdd.org
Cooke, Michelle Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8055 Jennie Petrarca mcooke@summitdd.org
Kochheiser, Donna Barberton Center 330-634-8216 Melissa Skiljan dkochheiser@summitdd.org
Moss, Donna Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8025 Jennifer Hudak dmoss@summitdd.org
Reed, Rochelle Barberton Center 330-634-8404 Melissa Dunn rreed@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill Barberton Center 330-634-8846 Darann Warner jroberts@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8958 Holly Brugh mwhitfield@summitdd.org
Intake & Records
Senior Manager of Intake & Records
Mikel, Nova Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8686 Holly Brugh nmikel@summitdd.org
Evaluation Specialists
Byers, Ken Barberton Center 330-634-8103 Kelly Wood kbyers@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8675 Kelly Wood fhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8915 Kelly Wood jlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8604 Kelly Wood srandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8069 Kelly Wood dsmoley@summitdd.org
Records Supervisor
Bramlett, Chandra Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8135 Nova Mikel cbramlett@summitdd.org
Records Specialists
Buckner, Monty Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8096 Chandra Bramlett mbuckner@summitdd.org
Dowey, Teddi Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8099 Chandra Bramlett tdowey@summitdd.org
Fisher, Kelli Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8075 Chandra Bramlett kfisher@summitdd.org
Kulick, Kelly Cuyahoga Falls 300-634-8114 Chandra Bramlett kkulick@summitdd.org
Perkins, Shelia Cuyahoga Falls 330-634-8645 Chandra Bramlett sperkins@summitdd.org
Scott, Tina Barberton Center 330-634-8308 Chandra Bramlett tscott@summitdd.org
Shropshire, Cheryl Barberton Center 330-634-8862 Chandra Bramlett cshropshire@summitdd.org
Stembridge, Mary Barberton Center 330-634-8160 Chandra Bramlett mstembridge@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer Barberton Center 330-634-8676 Nova Mikel jratzer@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board