How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

NAME PHONE NO.MANAGEREMAIL
Service and Support Administrators
Allen, Antoinette (Toni)330-634-8371Melissa Dunnaallen@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock330-634-8117Melissa Skiljanbarrington@summitdd.org
Banks, Sonja330-634-8089Melissa Skiljansbanks@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda330-634-8827Jennifer Hudakrbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina330-634-8374Rebecca Stoots Troutmantbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany330-634-8159Jennie Petrarcatbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer330-634-8416Jennifer Hudakjboykin@summitdd.org
Brainard, Cathy330-634-8415Kelly Woodcbrainard@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie330-634-8050Rebecca Stoots Troutmansbrautigam@summitdd.org
Brown, Jillian330-634-8372Melissa Dunnjlbrown@summitdd.org
Brunton, Kathy330-634-8141Kelly Woodkbrunton@summitdd.org
Byers, Ken330-634-8067Jennifer Hudakkbyers@summitdd.org
Carubia, Lisa330-634-8335Melissa Dunnlventura@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie330-634-8092Jennie Petrarcamchristman@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marc330-634-8053Melissa Dunnmrcoletta@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne330-634-8029Darann Warnermcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen330-634-8122Rebecca Stoots Troutmankcooper@summitdd.org
Crilow, Kristina330-634-8044Melissa Dunnkcrilow@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob330-634-8328Brad Nemecrdowning@summitdd.org
Drotar, Lisa330-634-8119Jennie Petrarcaldrotar@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dominic330-634-8017Melissa Dunndelmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan330-634-8126Darann Warnerjenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron330-634-8805Melissa Skiljanaestes@summitdd.org
First, Eric330-634-8713Melissa Skiljanefirst@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie330-634-8411Darann Warnerjfoster@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret330-634-8437Melissa Dunnpgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea330-634-8112Rebecca Stoots Troutmanagonzalez@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika330-634-8337Melissa Skiljantgreen@summitdd.org
Grzegorek, Mary330-634-8934Jennie Petrarcamgrzegorek@summitdd.org
Habboosh, Raya330-634-8210Melissa Skiljanrhabboosh@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza330-634-8174Jennie Petrarcalharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi)330-634-8893Rebecca Stoots Troutmancharris@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale330-634-8941Andy Flordhedrick@summitdd.org
Heffernan, Janet330-634-8961Andy Florjheffernan@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty330-634-8320Kelly Woodphenighan@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae330-634-8326Melissa Skiljanlhickman@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy330-634-8207Brad Nemecahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg330-634-8097Jennifer Hudakghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl330-634-8254Rebecca Stoots Troutmanchuffman@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna330-634-8123Melissa Skiljandjacobs@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren330-634-8037Brad Nemecljarvis@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung330-634-8121Rebecca Stoots Troutmanykim@summitdd.org
King, Jennifer330-634-8361Jennifer Hudakjkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily330-634-8950Holly Brugheknopick@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen330-634-8084Rebecca Stoots Troutmandkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret330-634-8330Brad Nemecmkuhn@summitdd.org
Lee, Nastacia330-634-8184Jennifer Hudaknlee@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin330-634-8098Darann Warnerklewis@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie330-634-8154Jennie Petrarcaalightner@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy330-634-8094Kelly Woodalilenfield@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth330-634-8169Jennifer Hudakeloeffler@summitdd.org
Mahovich, Holly330-634-8018Darann Warnerhmahovich@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda330-634-8357Kelly Woodrmallard@summitdd.org
Means, Tania330-634-8350Kelly Woodtmeans@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan330-634-8120Andy Flordmiller@summitdd.org
Miller, Natalie330-634-8142Rebecca Stoots Troutmannmiller@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori330-634-8535Kelly Woodlnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina330-634-8223Jennifer Hudaktnyilas@summitdd.org
Ocasio, Carmen330-634-8060Melissa Dunncocasio@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany330-634-8125Melissa Skiljanbohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan330-634-8085Rebecca Stoots Troutmanjokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul330-634-8322Andy Florpokonkwo@summitdd.org
Oppong, Abena330-634-8167Andy Floraoppong@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen330-634-8115Melissa Skiljancpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa330-634-8138Jennifer Hudakaperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin330-634-8208Andy Florkpickard@summitdd.org
Pickett, Kim330-634-8248Andy Florkpickett@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy330-634-8332Kelly Woodapowers@summitdd.org
Riley, Deb330-634-8939Melissa Skiljandriley@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis330-634-8144Jennie Petrarcaaschott@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa330-634-8041Andy Flormseams@summitdd.org
Seavey, Sharon330-634-8935Andy Florsseavey@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jaclyn330-634-8118Jennie Petrarcajshaw@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri330-634-8139Andy Florsshay@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter330-634-8513Jennie Petrarcapspargo@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug330-634-8047Melissa Skiljandstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle330-634-8355Melissa Skiljanmstiles@summitdd.org
Taddei, Andrea330-634-8164Kelly Woodataddei@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison330-634-8046Kelly Woodataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl330-634-8688Brad Nemecctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent330-634-8111Jennifer Hudakvtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar330-634-8087Melissa Skiljandtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli330-634-8218Jennifer Hudakktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah330-634-8134Jennie Petrarcastobin@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather330-634-8116Andy Florhturek@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney330-634-8159Brad Nemeccvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary330-634-8946Rebecca Stoots Troutmangvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark330-634-8128Melissa Dunnmvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Casey330-634-8093Kelly Woodcweaver@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd330-634-8318Rebecca Stoots Troutmantweaver@summitdd.org
White, Claude330-634-8219Andy Florcwhite@summitdd.org
Wisniewski, Brooke330-634-8943Jennie Petrarcabwisniewski@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda330-634-8078Darann Warnerbwoitas@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary330-634-8960Jennifer Hudakgzahler@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie330-634-8108Jennifer Hudaksbenham@summitdd.org
Brooks, Gail330-634-8148Brad Nemecgbrooks@summitdd.org
Burke, Angela330-634-8143Andy Floraburke@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela330-634-8052Jennie Petrarcaacollier@summitdd.org
Ebner, Grace330-634-8105Jennie Petrarcagebner@summitdd.org
Gray, Gina330-634-8106Melissa Dunnggray@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza330-634-8104Jennie Petrarcatharrison@summitdd.org
Hildebrandt, Beth330-634-8103Jennie Petrarcabhildebrandt@summitdd.org
Jordan, Joe330-634-8202Jacquie Owensjjordan@summitdd.org
Milicia, Rosie330-634-8140Jennie Petrarcarmilicia@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati330-634-8102Melissa Skiljanpregmi@summitdd.org
Roderick, Joy330-634-8129Jennie Petrarcajroderick@summitdd.org
Saulsby, Torri330-634-8151Andy Flortsaulsby@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey330-634-8503Kelly Woodsseitz@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari330-634-8147Kelly Woodksuggett@summitdd.org
Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Brugh, Holly330-634-8514hbrugh@summitdd.org
Assistant Director of SSA & Children’s Services
Warner, Darann330634-8866Holly Brughdwarner@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Whitfield, Megan330-634-8958Holly Brughmwhitfield@summitdd.org
SSA Managers
Dunn, Melissa330-634-8109Holly Brughmdunn@summitdd.org
Flor, Andy330-634-8217Holly Brughlflor@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer330-634-8557Holly Brughjhudak@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad330-634-8644Holly Brughbnemec@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie330-634-8605Holly Brughjpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa330-634-8672Holly Brughmskiljan@summitdd.org
Stoots Troutman, Rebecca330-634-8937Holly Brughrstoots@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly330-634-8071Holly Brughkwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Manager
Bramlett, Chandra330-634-8135Holly Brughcbramlett@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla330-634-8016Chandra Bramlettkburgess@summitdd.org
Kochheiser, Donna330-634-8216Chandra Bramlettdkochheiser@summitdd.org
Miller, Connie330-634-8179Chandra Bramlettcmiller@summitdd.org
Moss, Donna330-634-8025Chandra Bramlettdmoss@summitdd.org
Reed, Rochelle330-634-8404Chandra Bramlettrreed@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill330-634-8676Chandra Bramlettjroberts@summitdd.org
Stewart, Cynthia330-634-8036Chandra Bramlettcstewart@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility
Evaluation Specialists
Calcei, Nicholas330-634-8103Nova Mikelncalcei@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn330-634-8675Nova Mikelfhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John330-634-8915Nova Mikeljlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah330-634-8604Nova Mikelsrandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn330-634-8069Nova Mikeldsmoley@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer330-634-8676Nova Mikeljratzer@summitdd.org
Intake & Eligibility/SSA Manager
Mikel, Nova330-634-8686Holly Brughnmikel@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board