Dee with her SSA Sheri Shay.

How To Contact Your Summit DD SSA

Need to contact your Summit DD SSA or RSS? We’re always ready to listen.

We know that sometimes it is hard to keep up with all the important phone numbers. To make it easier on you, we’ve created a directory to help you contact your SSA or RSS. The directory includes all the important contact information you need, such as email addresses and phone numbers.

Everything you need is right at your fingertips, so reaching out to your SSA or RSS is only a click away.

Updated 11/09/2023

Service & Support Administration (SSA)
NAME PHONE NO.SUPERVISOREMAIL
Akers, Alyssa330-634-8155Kristina Crilowaakers@summitdd.org
Altizer, Natalie330-634-8142Brad Nemecnaltizer@summitdd.org
Arrington, Brock330-634-8117Lisa Hennessybarrington@summitdd.org
Bachmann, Trudy330-634-8178Lisa Hennessytbachmann@summitdd.org
Banks, Sonja330-634-8089Tamika Greensbanks@summitdd.org
Barth, Ronda330-634-8827Andy Florrbarth@summitdd.org
Behrend, Terina330-634-8374Lisa Hennessytbehrend@summitdd.org
Benedict, Tiffany330-634-8159Brad Nemectbenedict@summitdd.org
Boykin, Jennifer330-634-8416Kim Rilesjboykin@summitdd.org
Brautigam, Stephanie330-634-8050Rebecca Stoots Troutmansbrautigam@summitdd.org
Brierson, Karissa330-634-8193Andy Florkbrierson@summitdd.org
Brown, Scott330-634-8156Melissa Seamssbrown@summitdd.org
Calcei, Nicholas330-634-8067Tamika Greenncalcei@summitdd.org
Carubia, Lisa330-634-8335Lisa Hennessylventura@summitdd.org
Christman, Melanie330-634-8092Deb Baileymchristman@summitdd.org
Coletta, Marianne330-634-8029Brenda Woitasmcoletta@summitdd.org
Cooper, Kristen330-634-8122Rebecca Stoots Troutmankcooper@summitdd.org
Cross, Jennings330-634-8336Vicki Dietelbachjcross@summitdd.org
Downing, Rob330-634-8328Tamika Greenrdowning@summitdd.org
Duncan, Katie330-634-8183Melissa Seamskduncan@summitdd.org
Ebner, Grace330-634-8105Deb Baileygebner@summitdd.org
Elmore, Dom330-634-8017Augusta Jordandelmore@summitdd.org
English, Jordan330-634-8126Kristina Crilowjenglish@summitdd.org
Estes, Aaron330-634-8805Brad Nemecaestes@summitdd.org
Foster, Julie330-634-8411Brenda Woitasjfoster@summitdd.org
Garrett, Andrea330-634-8158Brenda Woitasagarrett@summitdd.org
Gates, Margaret330-634-8437Augusta Jordanpgates@summitdd.org
Gonzalez, Andrea330-634-8112Rebecca Stoots Troutmanagonzalez@summitdd.org
Goosby, Kim330-634-8039Brenda Woitaskgoosby@summitdd.org
Hamilton, Megan330-634-8175Vicki Dietelbachmhamilton@summitdd.org
Hamlett, Bobby330-634-8043Andy Florbhamlett@summitdd.org
Harold, Liza330-634-8174Deb Baileylharold@summitdd.org
Harris, Crashona (Candi)330-634-8893Brad Nemeccharris@summitdd.org
Hawkins-Phelps, Charity330-634-8201Brenda Woitascphelps@summitdd.org
Hedrick, Dale330-634-8941Andy Flordhedrick@summitdd.org
Henighan, Patty330-634-8320Melissa Seamsphenighan@summitdd.org
Hickman, LaRae330-634-8326Vicki Dietelbachlhickman@summitdd.org
Hildebrandt, Beth330-634-8103Andy Florbhildebrandt@summitdd.org
Hodgekins, Amy330-634-8207Augusta Jordanahodgekins@summitdd.org
Hodgson, Greg330-634-8097Kristina Crilowghodgson@summitdd.org
Huffman, Cheryl330-634-8254Rebecca Stoots Troutmanchuffman@summitdd.org
Humphrey, Brittany330-634-8101Brenda Woitasbhumphrey@summitdd.org
Hyder, Michele330-634-8022Kristina Crilowmhyder@summitdd.org
Jacobs, Dayna330-634-8123Tamika Greendjacobs@summitdd.org
Jarvis, Lauren330-634-8037Alexis Schottljarvis@summitdd.org
Kim, Yunyoung330-634-8121Melissa Seamsykim@summitdd.org
King, Jennifer330-634-8361Andy Florjkapuchuck@summitdd.org
Kouri, Doreen330-634-8084Rebecca Stoots Troutmandkouri@summitdd.org
Kuhn, Margaret330-634-8330Augusta Jordanmkuhn@summitdd.org
Lewis, Kevin330-634-8098Kim Rilesklewis@summitdd.org
Lightner, Angie330-634-8154Jackie Shawalightner@summitdd.org
Lilenfield, Amy330-634-8094Rebecca Stoots Troutmanalilenfield@summitdd.org
Lingler, Michelle330-634-8191Brenda Woitasmlingler@summitdd.org
LoGuidice, Madison330-634-8211Kim Rilesmloguidice@summitdd.org
Loeffler, Beth330-634-8169Melissa Seamseloeffler@summitdd.org
Mallard, Rhonda330-634-8357Kelly Woodrmallard@summitdd.org
Markley, Nedra330-634-8133Rebecca Stoots Troutmannmarkley@summitdd.org
Mathie, Nicole330-634-8145Alexis Schottnmathie@summitdd.org
Mazanek, Cody330-634-8132Alexis Schottcmazanek@summitdd.org
McCormick, Jennifer330-634-8153Augusta Jordanjmccormick@summitdd.org
McKnight, Amber330-634-8198Melissa Seamsamcknight@summitdd.org
Miller, Dan330-634-8120Melissa Seamsdmiller@summitdd.org
Miller, Rachel330-634-8937Jackie Shawrmiller@summitdd.org
Mockabee, Monique330-634-8093Kristina Crilowmmockabee@summitdd.org
Nemec, Lori330-634-8535Jennifer Hudaklnemec@summitdd.org
Nyilas, Tina330-634-8223Tamika Greentnyilas@summitdd.org
Nyitray, Sara330-634-8194Rebecca Stoots Troutmansnyitray@summitdd.org
Ocasio, Carmen330-634-8060Brenda Woitascocasio@summitdd.org
Ohl, Bethany330-634-8125Augusta Jordanbohl@summitdd.org
Okoh, Joan330-634-8085Rebecca Stoots Troutmanjokoh@summitdd.org
Okonkwo, Paul330-634-8322Melissa Seamspokonkwo@summitdd.org
Olesen, Megan330-634-8195Vicki Dietelbachmolesen@summitdd.org
Pash, Eve330-634-8165Brenda Woitasepash@summitdd.org
Papoi, Katie330-634-8173Kristina Crilowcpapoi@summitdd.org
Paszt, Marcin330-634-8070Lisa Hennessympaszt@summitdd.org
Penedo, Carmen330-634-8115Angie Burkecpenedo@summitdd.org
Perkowski, Alyssa330-634-8138Brad Nemecaperkowski@summitdd.org
Pickard, Kevin330-634-8208Melissa Seamskpickard@summitdd.org
Powers, Amy330-634-8332Kristina Crilowapowers@summitdd.org
Rach, Lisa330-634-8119Alexis Schottldrotar@summitdd.org
Rager, Sarah330-634-8163Kim Rilessrager@summitdd.org
Regmi, Parwati330-634-8102Lisa Hennessypregmi@summitdd.org
Reusch, Shannon330-634-8162Augusta Jordansreusch@summitdd.org
Roderick, Joy330-634-8129Jackie Shawjroderick@summitdd.org
Sausman, Kristen330-634-8203Kim Rilesksausman@summitdd.org
Shay, Sheri330-634-8139Lisa Hennessysshay@summitdd.org
Spargo, Peter330-634-8513Alexis Schottpspargo@summitdd.org
Stark, Doug330-634-8047Vicki Dietelbachdstark@summitdd.org
Stiles, Michelle330-634-8355Tamika Greenmstiles@summitdd.org
Stone, Crystal330-634-8127Lisa Hennessycstone@summitdd.org
Stout, Katy330-634-8107Lisa Hennessykstout@summitdd.org
Suggett, Kari330-634-8147Melissa Seamsksuggett@summitdd.org
Swindle, Rebecca330-634-8176Kim Rilesrswindle@summitdd.org
Taylor, Alison330-634-8046Tamika Greenataylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Cheryl330-634-8688Vicki Dietelbachctaylor@summitdd.org
Taylor, Vincent330-634-8111Vicki Dietelbachvtaylor@summitdd.org
Timsina, Damodar330-634-8087Tamika Greendtimsina@summitdd.org
Tishma, Kelli330-634-8218Vicki Dietelbachktishma@summitdd.org
Tobin, Sarah330-634-8134Deb Baileystobin@summitdd.org
Tokar, Michelle330-634-8095Jackie Shawmtokar@summitdd.org
Truex, Jasmine330-634-8187Augusta Jordanjtruex@summitdd.org
Turek, Heather330-634-8116Andy Florhturek@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Courtney330-634-8159Jennifer Hudakcvierstra@summitdd.org
Vierstra, Gary330-634-8946Rebecca Stoots Troutmangvierstra@summitdd.org
VonGunten, Mark330-634-8128Augusta Jordanmvongunten@summitdd.org
Weaver, Todd330-634-8318Kristina Crilowtweaver@summitdd.org
Work, Justin330-634-8150Andy Florjwork@summitdd.org
Yost, Rachel330-634-8021Andy Florryost@summitdd.org
Zahler, Gary330-634-8960Vicki Dietelbachgzahler@summitdd.org
Zupanc, Owen330-634-8148Kristina Crilowozupanc@summitdd.org
Referral & Support Specialists
Benham, Sadie330-634-8108Jackie Shawsbenham@summitdd.org
Clark, Nicole330-634-8140Deb Baileynclark@summitdd.org
Collier, Angela330-634-8052Deb Baileyacollier@summitdd.org
Collins, Joann330-634-8180Deb Baileyjcollins@summitdd.org
Harrison, Tanza330-634-8104Kelly Woodtharrison@summitdd.org
Jones, Sunshine330-634-8014Jackie Shawsjones@summitdd.org
Mericola, Alex330-634-8168Deb Baileyamericola@summitdd.org
Seitz, Stacey330-634-8503Deb Baileysseitz@summitdd.org
Shellenbarger, Karen330-634-8045Alexis Schottkshellenbarger@summitdd.org
Sims, Precious330-634-8036Alexis Schottpsims@summitdd.org
Walker, Tiffany330-634-8033Deb Baileytwalker@summitdd.org
Wilkes, Carolyn330-634-8190Jackie Shawcwilkes@summitdd.org
Williams, Torri330-634-8151Kelly Woodtwilliams@summitdd.org
Assistant Director of SSA
Brunton, Kathy330-634-8141Holly Brughkbrunton@summitdd.org
Riley, Darann330-634-8866Holly Brughdriley@summitdd.org
SSA Senior Managers
Dunn, Melissa330-634-8109Kathy Bruntonmdunn@summitdd.org
Hudak, Jennifer330-634-8557Darann Rileyjhudak@summitdd.org
Knopick, Emily330-634-8950Kathy Bruntoneknopick@summitdd.org
Nemec, Brad330-634-8644Holly Brughbnemec@summitdd.org
Petrarca, Jennie330-634-8605Kathy Bruntonjpetrarca@summitdd.org
Skiljan, Melissa330-634-8672Kathy Bruntonmskiljan@summitdd.org
SSA Supervisors
Bailey, Deb330-634-8186Jennie Petrarcadbailey@summitdd.org
Burke, Angela330-634-8143Jennifer Hudakaburke@summitdd.org
Crilow, Kristina330-634-8044Emily Knopickkcrilow@summitdd.org
Dietelbach, Victoria330-634-8166Emily Knopickvdietelbach@summitdd.org
Flor, Andy330-634-8217Melissa Dunnlflor@summitdd.org
Green, Tamika330-634-8337Melissa Skiljantgreen@summitdd.org
Hennessy, Lisa330-634-8161Melissa Skiljanlhennessy@summitdd.org
Jordan, Augusta330-634-8042Melissa Dunnajordan@summitdd.org
Riles, Kim330-634-8157Emily Knopickkriles@summitdd.org
Schott, Alexis330-634-8144Jennie Petrarcaaschott@summitdd.org
Seams, Melissa330-634-8041Jennifer Hudakmseams@summitdd.org
Shaw, Jackie330-634-8118Jennie Petrarcajshaw@summitdd.org
Stoots Troutman, Rebecca330-634-8937Melissa Skiljanrstoots@summitdd.org
Woitas, Brenda330-634-8078Darann Rileybwoitas@summitdd.org
Wood, Kelly330-634-8071Darann Rileykwood@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistants
Burgess, Karla330-634-8016Holly Brughkburgess@summitdd.org
Cooke, Michelle330-634-8055Jennie Petrarcamcooke@summitdd.org
Kochheiser, Donna330-634-8216Melissa Skiljandkochheiser@summitdd.org
Kulick, Kelly300-634-8114Melissa Dunnkkulick@summitdd.org
Moss, Donna330-634-8025Emily Knopickdmoss@summitdd.org
Roberts, Jill330-634-8846Darann Rileyjroberts@summitdd.org
Whitfield, Megan330-634-8958Holly Brughmwhitfield@summitdd.org
Intake & Records
Evaluation Specialists
Byers, Ken330-634-8103Kelly Woodkbyers@summitdd.org
Howard, Fawn330-634-8675Kelly Woodfhoward@summitdd.org
Lovaty, John330-634-8915Kelly Woodjlovaty@summitdd.org
Randolph, Sarah330-634-8604Kelly Woodsrandolph@summitdd.org
Smoley, Dawn330-634-8069Kelly Wooddsmoley@summitdd.org
Records Supervisor
Bramlett, Chandra330-634-8135Brad Nemeccbramlett@summitdd.org
Records Specialists
Buckner, Monty330-634-8096Chandra Bramlettmbuckner@summitdd.org
Dowey, Teddi330-634-8099Chandra Bramletttdowey@summitdd.org
Fisher, Kelli330-634-8075Chandra Bramlettkfisher@summitdd.org
Perkins, Shelia330-634-8645Chandra Bramlettsperkins@summitdd.org
Scott, Tina330-634-8308Chandra Bramletttscott@summitdd.org
Shropshire, Cheryl330-634-8862Chandra Bramlettcshropshire@summitdd.org
Stembridge, Mary330-634-8160Chandra Bramlettmstembridge@summitdd.org
Administrative Assistant
Ratzer, Jennifer330-634-8676Kelly Woodjratzer@summitdd.org
On Call/After Hours Manager  1-877-271-6733

Visit our Service Coordination page to learn more about SSAs and RSSs and their roles at Summit DD. Have another question? Contact us. We’re happy to help.

Leave a Reply

  • Sign Up for our eNewsletter informDD

    Get all the latest news and information delivered right to your inbox! Just down to the blue banner at the bottom of the page and enter your email address. It’s that easy!

© Summit County Developmental Disabilities Board